contact
Auch wenn Sie kein extremer Wanderer sind oder einfach bevorzugen die Nächte in einem gemütlichen Bett zu verbringen, aber die eindrückliche Natur Patagoniens trotzdem auf eine aktive Art und Weise entdecken möchten, sind unsere Light Adventure genau das Richtige für Sie. Diese Touren ermöglichen es Ihnen Patagonien auf eine einzigartige Weise ohne jeglichen Verzicht auf Komfort kennen zu lernen und dabei auch an die abgelegeneren und kaum bekannten Plätze zu gelangen.
  • Drive & Hike Tagestour Torres del Paine

    Falls Sie den Torres del Paine gerne auf aktive Weise entdecken möchten, aber nicht Zeit für eine mehrtägige Wanderung haben, dann ist dies die perfekte Tour. Während eines Tagesausflugs erkundigen Sie zu Fuss und per Bus die schönsten Aussichtspunkte des Torres del Paine Nationalparks.

    Preise und Daten auf Anfrage.

     

    Mehr Infos
  • W hike short

    Die W-Wanderung ist wohl die bekannteste Wanderroute im Torres del Paine Nationalpark und das zu Recht. Bei der kurzen Variante erwarten Sie an insgesamt drei Wandertagen auf guten Wanderwegen grossartige Bergkulissen, eine einzigartige Flora und Fauna und viel unberührte Natur. Begleitet werden Sie dabei von einem lokalen englischsprechenden Guide.

    Ab 2 Personen - Preis auf Anfrage.

     

    Daten auf Anfrage.

    Mehr Infos
  • W-Wanderung Komfort

    Die W-Wanderung ist wohl die bekannteste Wanderroute im Torres del Paine Nationalpark. Es erwarten Sie auf gut ausgebauten Wanderwegen grossartige Bergkulissen, eine einzigartige Flora und Fauna und viel unberührte Natur. Unsere komfortable Variante ermöglicht es Ihnen dieses Naturspektakel ohne Komfortverzicht und mit Übernachtungen in gehobenen Unterkünften zu erleben.

    Ab 2 Personen - USD 2490 p.P.


    Daten auf Anfrage.

    Mehr Infos
  • Patagonia Relax

    Mit dem Indigo Hotel & Spa als Ausgangsort entdecken Sie während sechs Tagen auf komfortable Weise die Wunder der Nationalparks Torres del Paine und Bernardo O’Higgins und die unberührte Natur Patagoniens. Leichte Outdooraktivität und Unterkunft in gehobenen Hotels wie Indigo Hotel & Spa und Estancia Cerro Guido.

    Ab 2 Personen - USD 1790 p.P.

     

    Daten auf Anfrage

    Mehr Infos
  • Perito Moreno

    Auf dieser Reise haben Sie die Möglichkeit die zwie berühmten Gletscher Upsala und Perito Moreno aus nächster Nähe kennen zu lernen. Zum einen zu Fuss bei einem Gletschertrekking, zum anderen bei einer Schifffahrt auf dem Lago Argentino tauchen Sie in diese imposante Gletscherwelt im argentinischen Teil Patagoniens ein.

    Ab 2 Personen

     

    Preise und Daten auf Anfrage

    Mehr Infos

contact
Even if you are not a tough hiker, or if you just prefer to sleep in a good bed every night, you might still love an active way of experiencing Patagonia´s extraordinary nature. These light adventures give you the opportunity to actively explore Patagonia and visit remote and little known places without giving up on comfort.
  • Drive & Hike Day tour Torres del Paine

    Have only a short time, but still want to explore Torres del Paine? If you like discovering places actively, but don't have the time to do a multiday trek, then this private drive and hike day tour might be perfect for you! Together with our guide you'll visit the main lookouts and do some exciting short hikes in Torres del Paine National Park.

    USD 225,- per person

    Daily departures (on request)

    See program
  • W hike comfortable

    The W-hike is the most popular hike in the Torres del Paine national park. While hiking on well prepared hiking trails a grandiose mountain scenery, unique flora and fanua and a lot of untouched nature awaits you. Our comfortable version of the W-hike allows you to enjoy this tour without foregoing comfort and while enjoying upscale accommodations.

    From 2 persons - USD 2490 p.p.


    Dates on request.

    See program
  • W hike short

    The W-hike is probably the most popular hike in the Torres del Paine national park and deservedly so. While hiking on well prepared hiking trails a grandiose mountain scenery, unique flora and fauna and a lot of untouched nature awaits you. During the three hiking days you will be accompanied by a local English-speaking guide.

    From 2 persons - Price on request.

     

    Dates on request.

    See program
  • Kayak Grey and Serrano Rivers

    Two of the most iconic kayak trips in the region combined into one, this 3-day journey takes you from Grey Lake with its towering icebergs down Grey- and Serrano rivers to the Ultima Esperanza fjord. Then you'll paddle in Serrano lagoon right on front of Serrano glacier.. breathtaking!

     

    USD 1155,- p.p. (2-4 pax) USD 1065,- p.p. (5-8 pax)


    Dates on request

    See program
  • Patagonia Photo Safari

    An exclusive 8-day expedition cruise to wild, remote regions of Patagonia and Tierra del Fuego lead by professional photographers and naturalists. The itinerary is designed for the observation of fauna including humpback whales, dolphins, seals and a wide variety of birdlife. Kayak excursions between icebergs, talks on glaciology, flora and fauna, history. 
    USD 3600,- per person

    Next expedition: 18-25 Jan 2014
    More dates...

    See program
  • Patagonia Relax

    With Indigo Hotel & Spa as your home base, you explore stunning landscapes and the beautiful flora and fauna of Patagonia with trips to Torres del Paine and Bernardo O’Higgins National Parks. Light outdoor activities and upscale accommodations at Indigo Hotel and Spa and Estancia Cerro Guido.

    From 2 persons

     

    Dates on request

    See program
  • Perito Moreno

    During this trip you will discover the biggest glacier of South America, Upsala glacier, as well as probably the most famous glacier in the world, Perito Moreno. You will be immersed in the otherworldy glacial environment of Argentinean Patagonia, exploring it with a spectacular icehike and by navigating on the Argentino Lake.

    From 2 persons

     

    Dates and prices on request

    See program